Adventures in Artistic Creativity

A Grand Unveiling!

It has been several weeks in the works and has taken the help of my wife, copy editing and Artist, Ken Powers helping me with the featured artist section, which I am quite excited about. With that said, it’s time for a grand unveiling of my new site! Please take a look around and let me know what you think.

Don’t forget to visit the featured artists section and get to know Artist, Ken Powers. If you’re an artist and would like to be featured, please visit the contact section and send me a quick email. Also, check out the museums section. I have a list of great museums around the world, some I have visited and others are on my bucket list. Have you been to a museum you’d like to share? Add it to the list!

I have an ever growing and ever changing gallery for you to visit. Many original pieces of art are for sale online. For those pieces that have sold, I have available affordable prints with optional custom framing.

As you browse through the site I’d like to encourage you to leave comments. I truly hope you find creative inspiration here. Again, thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

