Adventures in Artistic Creativity

High Cotton–Original Watercolor Landscape

These two barns are about a mile down the road from where I live. I pass them each day I head into town. Often times I see deer out in the field. I can’t imagine how old these barns are, but I’m sure if they could talk, they’d have quite a story to tell.

Every sale from my gallery, currently 14 paintings, will directly benefit A4C (Art for Critters). I will be adding more paintings and ACEOs soon. Be sure to search for A4C on Etsy.com to see all the artists involved in this great cause!

3 responses

  1. I am sure they would have a lot to say. Nice work!

    November 9, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    • Thank you Eric, for your comment. I’m not sure who own the property, but I’d love to get permission to take close up photos. I’m sure I could reveal some pretty cool stories.

      November 9, 2011 at 9:32 pm

  2. Beautiful painting.

    November 13, 2012 at 1:11 am

Leave a Reply

